CONTACT MILE HI EXPRESS

 

1-800-332-2064

Local 1-303-296-8465

dispatch@milehiexpress.com

Brit Schabacker

President/Owner
Direct Line: 303-292-3278
brit@milehiexpress.com

Dale Morse

Operations Manager
dale@milehiexpress.com

Willie Williams

Warehouse Manager
willie@milehiexpress.com

Jeanine Lesher

Administrative Assistant
office@milehiexpress.com

 

Katya Schabacker

Managing Partner
303-296-8465
katya@milehiexpress.com

Jimmy Alvarenga

Warehouse Supervisor
jimmy@milehiexpress.com

Dianna Samuels–Balls

Accounting
Dianna@milehiexpress.com

Contact Us Today!

*indicates required field

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Call Us At 1-800-332-2064